CONSUMER STOCKISTS

Scholl Concepts Car and Boat Care ranges are available online, by mail order and at retail outlets around the UK. Please see the list below for details.

For TRADE ONLY enquiries, please contact the Safe Products office on 01780 721460 for details of your local trade distributor.

  • Retail/eCommerce Retail & E-commerce
  • eCommerce eCommerce
  • Retail/Detailer Retail/Detailer
STOCKIST TYPE  WEBSITE  CONTACT
 Spautopia  Retail/E-commerce  www.spautopia.co.uk  info@spautopia.co.uk
 Clean Your Car  E-commerce  www.cleanyourcar.co.uk  sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk
 Elite Car Care  Retail/E-commerce  www.elitecarcare.co.uk  enquiries@elitecarcare.co.uk
 The Ultimate Finish  E-commerce  www.theultimatefinish.co.uk  sales@theultimatefinish.co.uk
 Polished Bliss  E-commerce  www.polishedbliss.co.uk  enquiries@polishedbliss.co.uk
 Spautopia Home  Retail/E-commerce  www.spautopia-home.co.uk  info@spautopia-home.co.uk
 Spautopia Marine  Retail/E-commerce  www.spautopia-marine.co.uk  info@spautopia-marine.co.uk
 John’s Wax/Premier Car Care  E-commerce  www.johnswax.co.uk  john@johnswax.co.uk
 Detailed Clean  E-commerce  www.detailedclean.co.uk  enquiries@detailedclean.co.uk
 Perfectly Cleaned  E-commerce  www.perfectlycleaned.co.uk  sales@perfectlycleaned.co.uk
 Roll Up and Shine  E-commerce  www.rollupandshine.com  lisab@rollupandshine.com
 Envy Car Care  Retail/E-commerce  www.envyvaleting.co.uk  info@envyvaleting.co.uk
 West Marine Services  Retail  www.mickwestmarine.com
 mick@mickwestmarine.com
 Ultimate Shine Autos  Retail/E-commerce  www.ultimateshineautos.com
 info@ultimateshineautos.com
 DVS Car Care  Retail/E-commerce  www.dvscarcare.co.uk
 sales@dvscarcare.co.uk
 Slim’s Detailing  E-commerce  www.slimsdetailing.co.uk
 enquiries@slimsdetailing.co.uk
 Shop ‘n’ Shine  E-commerce  www.shopnshine.co.uk
 dom@shopnshine.co.uk
 Krystal Kleen Detail  Retail/E-commerce  www.krystalkleendetail.co.uk 
 mail@krystalkleendetail.co.uk
 Clean & Shiny  Retail/E-commerce  www.cleanandshiny.co.uk 
 hello@cleanandshiny.co.uk
 Auto Wax Works  Retail/Detailer  www.autowaxworks.co.uk 
 autowaxworks@gmail.com
 Johnny B’s Car Care  Retail/E-commerce  www.johnnybcarcare.co.uk 
 sales@johnnybcarcare.co.uk
London Detailing Shop Retail www.londondetailingshop.co.uk 
 info@londondetailingshop.co.uk
Birmingham Detailing Shop Retail www.birminghamdetailingshop.co.uk 
 info@birminghamdetailingshop.co.uk
Detail Monkey  E-commerce  www.detail-monkey.com  jamie@detail-monkey.com
blok 51  E-commerce  www.blok51.com  barry@blok51.co.uk
High Definition Detail  Retail/E-commerce  www.highdefinitiondetail.co.uk  info@highdefinitiondetail.co.uk
Shop Bodyshop Direct  Retail/E-commerce  www.shopbodyshopdirect.com  info@shopbodyshopdirect.com
In2Detailing  E-commerce  www.in2detailing.co.uk  sales@saverschoiceuk.com
Jayswax  E-commerce  www.jayswax.co.uk  sales@jayswax.co.uk
The Car Salon  E-commerce  www.thecarsalon.co.uk  thecarsalon@hotmail.co.uk
Elite Detailing UK  E-commerce  www.elitedetailinguk.co.uk  sales@elitedetailinguk.co.uk